Term Dates

Session 2019-20

Term 3: Monday 6th January – Friday 3rd April

Holiday: Thursday 13th February
Holiday: Friday 14th February
Holiday: Monday 17th February
In-service: Tuesday 18th February – school closed to pupils
In-service: Wednesday 19th February – school closed to pupils

Term 4: Monday 20th April – Friday 3rd July

Holiday: Friday 8th May
Holiday: Monday 1st June

 

Session 2020-21

Term 1: Tuesday 18th August – Friday 9th October 2020

In-service: Monday 17th August – school closed to pupils

Term 2: Monday 26th October – Friday 18th December 2020

In-service: Thursday 19th November – school closed to pupils
In-service: Friday 20th November – school closed to pupils

Term 3: Tuesday 5th January – Thursday 1st April 2021

Holiday: Monday 15th February
Holiday: Tuesday 16th February
Holiday: Wednesday 17th February
In-service: Thursday 18th February – date to be confirmed – school closed to pupils
In-service: Friday 20th February – date to be confirmed – school closed to pupils

Term 4: Monday 19th April – Friday 2nd July 2021

Holiday: Monday 3rd May
Holiday: Date to be decided – possibly Monday 7th June

Click here for more details on Term Dates